Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Shared With Me Is Back!!

Did you noticed when you upgraded to the new Google Drive something changed? Yup, the familiar Shared With Me section (where you find items shared with you) was renamed to "Incoming". Whose bright idea was that? Well I guess they listened and poof, take a look at your Google Drive, you'll see its changed back to Shared With Me. As usual, Google listened. If you ever want to leave feedback go to the Help menu drop down and select "Report An Issue". Trust me, they are checking!

No comments:

Post a Comment